Week 21

I am leaving Central Point, and I am going to Sutherlin. I got all of the pictures for the 4th; it looks like you are having lots of fun!  I wish I could be there! But I am sitting in a church building in Medford waiting for the transfer van to come. Haha, Mom burned the brownies! I feel bad that Tyson has had a rough couple of days. We have to go move luggage in just a minute and then we will be leaving. I can’t believe that Jacob is already 16 and a priest! This is Sue. She is back on date for baptism on July 30! I am sad to leave her but I know that the sisters that are still here will do great.  This was the first door I knocked on – I can’t believe I am leaving!

Leave a Reply

