Week 19

Happy late Father’s Day!!!! I love you!! Thank you for all that you have done for me! I wish I could give you a hug right now! Thank you for putting up with me.

This week was interesting…. It had a lot of ups and downs. We had a zone conference and we had two seventies come; it was amazing! We were also able to get back in contact with a recent convert that was baptized in January and has not been coming to church since March. We also met a lot of other amazing people.

My companion has a hurt back though so we spent a quite a bit of time going to doctors and just letting her sit because it hurts her to do too much. She is getting an MRI this week so that will help decide what happens to her. She might have to go home and have surgery. It has been craziness!!!

I saw that we have more missionaries in our new ward.

Have a fun week!

Here are some pictures from this past week or so. Love you!!

Leave a Reply

