Week 16

Darrell travels to Medford frequently for work, and his hotel is only about 3 miles from Emily’s apartment. 

From Emily:

It is crazy to think that you are right down the street! Every time we drive to Medford I think of you! I wish I could come give you a hug right now!  We drive by the airport and hotel all the time.

Sue is doing great. She is committed to baptism!  Her date is July 17; hopefully we will get her to move it up, but either way we are excited for her. She had some concerns come up this weekend that we are working through with her right now.

It’s crazy to think that the boys are out of school for the year. Hopefully they will enjoy summer! I can’t believe they are realigning the stake boundaries – you will have to let me know when it gets changed.  I am not really looking forward to the heat this week. It wouldn’t be so bad if we didn’t have to go out and work in it, but that’s okay.

I am so sad I can’t go to Chelsey’s sealing…. It sounds like it will be good. Make sure and take lots of pictures and send them.

Next week p-day is on Thursday because we are going to the temple that day.  I love you and hope you have a great week!

 

Leave a Reply

