Week 15

I am staying Central Point for another transfer! I got a new companion; her name is Sister Wood. She is from California and is very quiet. That would be a problem if a was still a quiet person; I have definitely gotten better at talking to people. At the end of this transfer I will have been in Central Point for 4 1/2 months, time flies! I am finally done with training! This week due to complications with teaching Chris we had to give him to the elders to teach… It is for the best but it was still a little bit sad. But that is ok because we have another investigator on date! Her name is Sue, she is 74, and she is amazing! I love her so much! I am so happy Chelsey went through the temple! I am a little bit sad I couldn’t be there.

 

I miss the boys.  Everyone talks about the Lithia water. I have been told not to drink it. I have heard it is really gross! I have quite a few pictures, I love it here! Love you! Have a great week with school ending and all!  We did service for a member this week. She lives on 33 acres and has a pond and school house on their property.

 

Leave a Reply

