Week 14

Thanks for the update. We do have to have the first vision memorized. We also have to memorize D&C 4, the standard of truth, missionary purpose, three of the paragraphs from the introduction of the Book of Mormon, and 3 Nephi 5:13. It is amazing how having those memorized helps so much!

Sounds like it was another fun week! I wish I could call every week! Guess what? We got to go down to Ashland this week to do service! The whole time we were there I thought about you! It is so pretty down there!

I love you all!! Sorry I didn’t write earlier, we were in Medford playing sand volleyball. Good luck with all of the baseball games! I did get the video of the orchestra concert – tell Jacob good job! I love the pink package, thank you so much! We have transfers next Monday. I think I will be staying but just in case I leave if you need to send anything this week you might want to send it through the mission office. I love you! Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

