Week 2

We get to email today!!!!!! Most of our district leaves tomorrow so we get some time to email today. I am so excited to get out to Oregon. I love my district and we have all come really close over the last two weeks. We have to be at the travel office at 6 on Wednesday morning and I believe that out flight leaves at 11ish so I will be calling sometime Wednesday morning. I can’t wait to talk to you!

<3<3<3
Sister Payne
Emily called from the airport on Wednesday, February 24, 2016.  It was so good to hear how happy she is, and how anxious she is to serve the people in Oregon!
Leave a Reply

